Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Staff

 

Rector: The Reverend Kate Malin
kmalin@ccrye.org

Curate: The Reverend Michael Kurth
mkurth@ccrye.org

Sexton: Donald Chadeayne
dchadeayne@ccrye.org

Bookkeeper: Vickie Cox
vcox@ccrye.org

Director of Christian Education & Communications: Mary McCarthy
mmccarthy@ccrye.org

Office Manager:  Charlotte Minor
cminor@ccrye.org

Organist and Choirmaster: Ruaraidh Sutherland
rsutherland@ccrye.org

Verger: Crispian Thorne 
cthorne@ccrye.org

Director of Christ's Church Nursery School: Ann Hirsch
ann.hirsch@ccnsrye.org


Rector Emerita: The Reverend Canon Susan C. Harriss
Rector Emeritus: The Reverend Edward Johnston

Vestry

Brad Smith, Warden
Holly Hartman Simmons, Warden
Hilary Garland, Clerk
Jim Reddoch, Treasurer
Judi Allen
Lizzie Bommer
John Clark
Giff Constable
Mark Dempster
Daniel Filor
Lesley Findlay
Jessica Lodato
George Whipple
Kim Wilson